0
511 West Ozark Street Morris, OK 74445
LOCAL: (918) 752-9454
Shop
Customer Reviews
Hometown Treasures Floral & Gifts
Local Morris, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Doug P

State/Province:TX

Very nice flowers
Susan Bratt's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2022, 10:48 am

Thank you very much!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: VALERIE C

State/Province:OK

Better than the sample picture.
Susan Bratt's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2022, 9:08 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: Laura B

State/Province:IL

Super fast delivery and a beautiful arrangement. They loved it!
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Marilyn T

State/Province:OK

Very pleased.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Lori v

State/Province:OK

Flowers were beautiful they were for Valentine’s Day delivery was on time highly recommended
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Mike W

State/Province:OK

Great place to do business with
Date: Sep 09, 2021
Name: Cheryl M

State/Province:TX

This is the best flower ordering experience I have ever had! Very user friendly!!
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name: Natalie C

State/Province:OK

The arrangement was so pretty!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Jenny M

State/Province:OK

Awesome flowers! Fast delivery and friendly service. Shop local!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name: Natalie C

State/Province:OK

Beautiful bouquet! Thank you Susan!
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name: Jamie S

State/Province:UT

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. They really made my mom so happy. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: McKenzi M

State/Province:TX

Wonderful bouquet, great communication, and timely arrival!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Jenny M

State/Province:OK

Thank you! My mother loved the flowers!
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name: Kimberly M

State/Province:OK

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name: l. o. w

State/Province:TX

I try to support local businesses, in this case a wrong choice. I got the paired back version of what I ordered, not as pictured - rather sad!
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name: Mykalia F

State/Province:OK

They never fail to amaze me! Such sweet ladies. This is my go-to flower shop! The online service was easy to understand and I will definitely use again and again. :)
Date: May 31, 2019
Name: Cynthia K

State/Province:OK

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name: ELLEN B

State/Province:OK

Beautiful!
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name: Lori S

State/Province:OK

I have ordered Senior night flowers, Homecoming flowers, funeral flowers and plants, personal arrangements and more. Never ever been disappointed. Always beautiful, always fresh! Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name: Terry W

State/Province:OK

Don’t let the small town friendliness fool you. Beautiful and Professional floral arrangements. And always great unique gifts in the shop
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name: Shirley S

State/Province:OK

The flowers are always fresh and beautiful, and the arrangements top notch. I have never failed to find unique and great gifts! We're fortunate to have this establishment in our community !!
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name: Sharlette M

State/Province:OK

From gifts to flowers to fudge, this place is the best.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name: Susie S

State/Province:OK

Susan is the best. Beautiful arrangements and will customize orders when needed.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name: Claudia B

State/Province:OK

Her flowers are fresh and last a very long time. Great service.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name: Stephanie L

State/Province:OK

I have ordered several arrangements from Hometown Treasures, for things such as holidays to funerals. The arrangements have always surpassed my expectations. The friendly service is also hard to beat.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name: Ron A

State/Province:OK

Great and timely service ... always beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name: Tj S

State/Province:OK

Friendly service, easy to order over phone,beautiful fresh flowers, adorable arrangements.