0
511 West Ozark Street Morris, OK 74445
LOCAL: (918) 752-9454
Shop
Customer Reviews
Hometown Treasures Floral & Gifts
Local Morris, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Sep 09, 2021
Name: Cheryl M

State/Province:TX

This is the best flower ordering experience I have ever had! Very user friendly!!
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name: Natalie C

State/Province:OK

The arrangement was so pretty!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Jenny M

State/Province:OK

Awesome flowers! Fast delivery and friendly service. Shop local!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name: Natalie C

State/Province:OK

Beautiful bouquet! Thank you Susan!
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name: Jamie S

State/Province:UT

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. They really made my mom so happy. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: McKenzi M

State/Province:TX

Wonderful bouquet, great communication, and timely arrival!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Jenny M

State/Province:OK

Thank you! My mother loved the flowers!
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name: Kimberly M

State/Province:OK

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name: l. o. w

State/Province:TX

I try to support local businesses, in this case a wrong choice. I got the paired back version of what I ordered, not as pictured - rather sad!
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name: Mykalia F

State/Province:OK

They never fail to amaze me! Such sweet ladies. This is my go-to flower shop! The online service was easy to understand and I will definitely use again and again. :)
Date: May 31, 2019
Name: Cynthia K

State/Province:OK

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name: ELLEN B

State/Province:OK

Beautiful!
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name: Lori S

State/Province:OK

I have ordered Senior night flowers, Homecoming flowers, funeral flowers and plants, personal arrangements and more. Never ever been disappointed. Always beautiful, always fresh! Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name: Terry W

State/Province:OK

Don’t let the small town friendliness fool you. Beautiful and Professional floral arrangements. And always great unique gifts in the shop
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name: Sharlette M

State/Province:OK

From gifts to flowers to fudge, this place is the best.
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name: Shirley S

State/Province:OK

The flowers are always fresh and beautiful, and the arrangements top notch. I have never failed to find unique and great gifts! We're fortunate to have this establishment in our community !!
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name: Susie S

State/Province:OK

Susan is the best. Beautiful arrangements and will customize orders when needed.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name: Claudia B

State/Province:OK

Her flowers are fresh and last a very long time. Great service.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name: Stephanie L

State/Province:OK

I have ordered several arrangements from Hometown Treasures, for things such as holidays to funerals. The arrangements have always surpassed my expectations. The friendly service is also hard to beat.
Date: Aug 01, 2018
Name: Ron A

State/Province:OK

Great and timely service ... always beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name: Tj S

State/Province:OK

Friendly service, easy to order over phone,beautiful fresh flowers, adorable arrangements.
Flower Delivery To Morris, OK
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Hometown Treasures Floral & Gifts
511 West Ozark Street
Morris, OK. 74445
Local: (918) 752-9454

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-at